No, I Have NOT Gone For Good

I have a full time temp job.

I also had a stress-related heart scare a few days ago.

When I come home, I don’t have it in me to write very much on anything, outside of job hunting to make it back to California.   I’ve had to hold back on moving the blog.

But you will be hearing from me soon.  Trust me.

Thanks for continuing to come to This Black Sista’s Page.

 

~ by blksista on October 6, 2012.

3 Responses to “No, I Have NOT Gone For Good”

  1. Sending daimoku. Hang tight. This is a crucial turning point for you. My book, Virgin Soul, goes on sale April 18. judy j

  2. I hope you feel better and please continue your blog. I look forward (I guess) to the Shaniya Davis posts. You say what I’m feeling about situation. God Bless you

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 293 other followers

