3 Responses to “Oscar Grant’s Family and Supporters Respond…”

  1. But I suppose you cant just be sinical

    Like

  2. I am sickened by the whole world right now. I keep hearing about Oscar Grant’s past. Who cares what he did in the past? Nothing gave them the right to murder this young man in cold blood, and thats what that cracker did. I wish the African and Latino community would join hands and put a stop to all this violence finally. Why is it a crime to murder a white man but not to murder one of us? If Oscar Grant had been white, that animal Mehserle would be in prison for a long time. I was raised to respect Police Officers, but that has respect has been dead for a long time now. We mean nothing to them and they most certainly mean nothing to me.

    Like

Comments are closed.

 
