On Hiatus for Two Weeks

Wisconsin Welcome Sign

Nope, not going fishing; just going to take care of business (Courtesy: Zemanta)

I’ve got a lot of personal stuff on my plate as well as trying to read about the Wisconsin recalls, the U.K riots, Japan, Mitrice Richardson, the premiere of The Help,the Febreze commercials, and about some other new films coming up this fall.  So I may produce one more piece this week, and that is it until September.

Sorry, but income and peace of mind are paramount right now.  So I’ll see yall when I see you.

~ by blksista on August 15, 2011.

One Response to “On Hiatus for Two Weeks”

  1. Gabrielle
    I read your blog regularly. Great, informative and thought-provoking. When you see Oakland checking in, that’s J. Juanita. Novel finished & Bonnie Nadell repping it to NY pubs. Lots of daimoku in order. Be well. Judy

    Like

Comments are closed.

 
