The President and The First Lady at The White House Correspondents’ Dinner, Saturday, April 28, 2012

Before I hit the sack, I thought that I would leave yall with these videos.  

First, Kimmel:

Then the President:

And always, Michelle looks gorgeous.

Sorry that the whole show isn’t yet online for you to kick back and watch.  But this is pretty much chock full of nuts.  I’m not necessarily a Kimmel fan, and rather, I would have liked to have seen Seth Meyers return for some more incisive commentary, but I guess that he can’t hog the spotlight all the time.  Like Billy Crystal

Let’s hope Leno doesn’t get his wish to ridicule Republicans on their own dime any time soon.   I fear his sycophancy, but even more,  I fear the media’s. 

Enjoy.

~ by blksista on April 29, 2012.

 
