Louis C.K. on Being a Dad

I like Louis a lot.  And he’s a smart guy.  His comedy comes straight out of real life experiences about sex, about lust, about love, about marriage, about divorce, and about children.  Being a daddy.

I know that it is quite late in the day, and Father’s Day is almost over.

But I think that this piece is relevant for any American male who is or is going to be a father.  At the very least, dudes:  don’t be afraid of being a man who makes mistakes as a dad but who daily strives for perfection.

Enjoy your lives.

 

~ by blksista on June 16, 2013.

One Response to “Louis C.K. on Being a Dad”

  1. I do not even know how I finished up here, however I thought this submit used to be good. I don’t realize who you’re but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to aren’t already. Cheers!

    Like

Comments are closed.

 
